Head Teacher Mrs Thomas

Chair of Governors Mrs Maher

Deputy Headteacher Mrs Tootell

Assistant Headteacher Ms White


Teachers  and Teaching Assistants from September 2017

Upper Key Stage 2 Team Leader Ms White

Year 6 Miss E.Jones, Mrs Dodd, Mrs Tootell and Ms White
Ms Clynch and Mrs Hopwood
Year 5 Mr Yeowell and Mr Smith
Mrs Gahan and Mrs Whitfield


Lower Key Stage 2 Team Leader Mrs Passmore

Year 4 Mrs Griffith,  Mr O’Keefe and Mrs Porter
Snr Pena and Mrs Teasdale
Year 3 Miss Ludgate and Mrs Relph
Mrs McGinn and Mrs Simpson


Key Stage 1 Team Leader Mrs Eccles

Year 2 Mrs Eccles and Miss McCulloch
Mrs McKay, Miss Clynch and Miss Perkins
Year 1 Mrs Gopsill and Miss Williams
Mrs Neale and Ms Laing


Foundation Stage Leader Mrs Boylan

Foundation Stage 2 Miss Davies, Mrs Boylan and Mrs MacDonough
Ms Ashman, Mrs Roxburgh and Ms Frost


Foundation Stage 1 Mrs Forsey and Mrs Williams
Mrs Roberts, Mrs Moore, Mrs Ekins and Mrs Walsh

Ms Dickens

Successful Reading Partnership Mrs Walsh and Miss Skinner

Business Manager Mrs Mawdsley
Assistant Business Manager Mrs Alldis

Administration Team:

Office Manager   Mrs Page
Administration Officer   Mrs Francis
Administration Assistant   Mrs Morton
Administration Assistant   Miss Keating


Pastoral Team
Miss Perkins (Assistant Safeguarding Officer) and Mrs Hardy (Home/School Liaison)

Mid-day Assistants
Mrs Hardy (Senior Supervisor), Mrs Pleavin, Ms Barker, Mrs O’Hare, Mrs McGinn, Ms Ch Gumley, Ms Co Gumley, Mrs Cheung, Mrs T Jones, Mr Lowe, Miss Cookson, Mrs Brooks, Mrs Doyle, Miss Danson and Mrs Joynson

Caretaker Mr Lowe

Cleaners Mrs T Jones, Mrs Joynson, Ms B Ashman and Ms Astle

Mrs Maher (Chair),  Mrs Lambeth (Vice Chair), Rev. Carpenter (Community), Mrs Stapleton (Community), Mr Toleman (Community), Miss McCulloch (Staff), Mrs Page (Staff), Mrs Passmore (Staff), Mrs O’Neill (Parent), Mrs Johnson (Parent).